Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam porttitor augue a turpis porttitor maximus. Nulla luctus elementum felis, sit amet condimentum lectus rutrum eget.

The Driver CPC is a course for LGV/HGV and PCV drivers who drive professionally throughout the UK. It has been developed as a requirement of the EU Directive 2003/59, which is designed to improve the knowledge and skills of professional HGV/LGV and PCV/PSV drivers throughout their working life. All existing LGV/HGV and PCV/PSV drivers are required to complete  35 hours of periodic training by September 2019, Courses are available throughout Worcestershire, the Midlands or your premises throughout  the UK.

Training in Logistics

To help control the costs of driver/delegate time and expenses – training can be arranged to be carried out at your premises or at a suitable venue near you.
Training happens most weekends you can confirm our courses and approval via the JAUPT web site, training start times can also be varied to accommodate your current shift patterns / start times.

Please ring to discuss your requirements.

Driver CPC Costs are based on a “per delegate, per 7 hour course”.

Courses

• CRS 1514/681 – Rules and Regulations Drivers hours
• CRS 1557/681 – LGV Specific regulations, loading and best practice
• CRS 1556/681 – Health, Road and Environmental Safety
• CRS 8402/681 – Vehicle Safety Control Systems & Efficiency
• CRS 8403/681 – Customer Service and Corporate Image
• CRS 4759/681 – Carriage of Dangerous Goods – Core
• CRS 4760/681 – Carriage of Dangerous Goods – Practical & Packages
• CRS 4743/681 – Carriage of Dangerous Goods – Classes

Totallis Training is registered with the DVSA / JAUPT / ALLMI and ITSSAR. We are up-to-date with all HSE / EU laws/legislation's and maintain the training we provide at the high standard expected by industry professionals.

Products & Prices

Product

Initial training
£321 Module 2 &4, inclusive of 2 hours training & vat 

Periodic Training
£84 for a 1 day course (7 hours) inclusive of DVSA upload fee and vat  
£420 for a 5 day course (35 hours) inclusive of DVSA upload fee and vat  

Course Dates - 2019 


March 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Monday 18/03/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri) Halesowen)

Monday 25/03/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri) (Worcester)

Saturday 30/03/19 (Worcester)

 

April 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Monday 08/04/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri)

Saturday 13/04/19 (Halesowen)

 

May 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Saturday 11/05/19

Monday 13/05/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri)


June 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Saturday 22/06/19

Monday 24/06/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri)

 

July 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Saturday 13/07/19

Monday 15/07/19 - 35hrs (Mon - Fri)

Saturday 20/07/19 

August 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Saturday 03/08/19
Monday 05/08/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri)

Saturday 10/08/19

Saturday 17/08/19

Monday 19/08/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri)

Saturday 24/08/19

 

September 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Saturday 07/09/19

Sunday 08/09/19

Monday 09/09/19


 

October 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Course Cancelled

 

November 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Monday 04/11/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri)

 

December 2019

Courses starts: 07:00

Monday 09/12/19 – 35hrs (Mon – Fri)


Please ring for weekend courses available throughout 2019 
01905 691 691 for further information

Day rates for large numbers available. Please ring 07766 555 789 for further information


Recognised by: